Chakra Incense Collection


This rainbow set of fragrant incense sticks represent each of the 7 Chakra of our energetic body. The box includes 7 sets of incense sticks representing each one of the 7 Chakra. Captured in swirling scents and rainbow colors, each individual pack contains 5 incense sticks for:

Muladhara ROOT Chakra – earth

Swadisthana SACRAL SPLEEN Chakra – water

Manipura SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra – fire

Anahata HEART Chakra – air

Visuddha THROAT Chakra – sound

Ajna THIRD EYE Chakra – light

Sahasrara CROWN Chakra – thought

Hand blended and rolled in India according to ancient Ayurvedic tradition. All pure, natural ingredients including herbs, woods, gums and essential oils. Each set includes all 7 Chakra in beautifully wrapped packaging with coordinating image and colors representing these sacred energy centers. Total of 35 incense sticks.