Chakra Incense Gift Set


This rainbow gift set of fragrant incense sticks represent each of the 7 Chakra of our energetic body. The box includes 7 sets of incense sticks representing each one of the 7 Chakra. Captured in symbolic signs and colors, each individual pack contains 7 incense sticks for:

Muladhara ROOT Chakra – earth
Swadisthana SACRAL SPLEEN Chakra – water
Manipura SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra – fire
Anahata HEART Chakra – air
Visuddha THROAT Chakra – sound
Ajna THIRD EYE Chakra – light
Sahasrara CROWN Chakra – thought

Hand blended and rolled in India according to ancient Ayurvedic tradition. All pure, natural ingredients including herbs, woods, gums and essential oils. Each set includes all 7 Chakra in beautifully wrapped packaging with coordinating image and colors representing these sacred energy centers. Total of 35 incense sticks.